Contoh Surat Lamaran Pekerjaan (bahasa inggris)

Bekasi, February 6th, 2013
Attention to:
HRD Pundee Associates
Jl. Kh Ahmad Dahlan No 69AB
Kebayoran Baru, Seoul Jakarta

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have read from your advertisement at Kompas, January 16th, 2013 that your is looking for employees to be waitress at the Restaurant Solaria. Based on the advertisiment, I am interested applying application for waitress position according my my attitude

My name is Anita Febianti, I am seventeen years. I have graduated from SMK Telkomunikasi Telesandi Bekasi, Multimedia Engineering on June 2012. I consider my self that I have qualifications as you want. I have a good personality can collaborate deep team, labor, on the level and discipline.

With my qualifications , I confident that I will be able the best for your company. Here with I enclose my:
1. Copy of diploma SMK
2. Curriculum Vitae
3. Copy of Training Sertificate From ……
4. Recent photograph with size of 4×6

I would express my gratitude for your attention and I hope I could follow your recruitment test luckily.
Sincerely,

Anita Febianti

Tinggalkan komentar